Gå til innhold
Fornavn Etternavn Stilling Epost og Skype for bedrifter Telefon Sted
Arnthor Gustavsson Seniorforsker agu@akvaplan.niva.no +354 892 1336 Reykjavik (ISL)
Janne Blomli Johnsen Laboratorietekniker jbj@akvaplan.niva.no +47 991 65 151 Tromsø
Morgan Lizabeth Bender Forsker mlb@akvaplan.niva.no +47 407 26 225 Tromsø
Lovise Skogeng Pedersen Laboratorietekniker lsp@akvaplan.niva.no +47 960 46 511 Tromsø
Maj Arnberg Forsker mar@akvaplan.niva.no +47 913 65 285 Trondheim
Petter Mikelborg Larsen Prosjektøkonom pml@akvaplan.niva.no +47 901 19 288 Tromsø
Daniel Powers Laboratorietekniker dpo@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Lars Sjetne Rådgiver lbs@akvaplan.niva.no +47 770 25 679 Alta
Pierre Blévin Forsker pbl@akvaplan.niva.no +33 767 617 752 Tromsø
Oskar Christensen Laboratorietekniker och@akvaplan.niva.no +47 984 40 546 Tromsø
Marina Vàzquez Alonso Rådgiver mva@akvaplan.niva.no +47 483 42 374 Tromsø
Ann-Cecilie Henriksen Rådgiver ach@akvaplan.niva.no +47 908 69 036 Alta
Jørgen Fieler Laboratorietekniker jfi@akvaplan.niva.no +47 975 44 232 Tromsø
Kristine Evenset Laboratorietekniker kee@akvaplan.niva.no +47 951 06 656 Tromsø
Elena Shugaeva Laboratorietekniker ehs@akvaplan.niva.no +47 954 52 970
Bjørn Erik Bye Seniorrådgiver beb@akvaplan.niva.no +47 951 86 535 Tromsø
Terese Vollstad-Giæver Akvatekniker Tromsø
Bård Harald Worum Seniorrådgiver bhw@akvaplan.niva.no +47 489 97 960 Tromsø
Testbruker Skype for Business Seksjonsleder test.skypebruker@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Emilia Sztybor Laboratorietekniker esz@akvaplan.niva.no +47 503 67 501 Tromsø
Rosalyn Fredriksen Rådgiver rfr@akvaplan.niva.no +47 902 89 433 Tromsø
MartinTorp Dahl Laboratorietekniker mda@akvaplan.niva.no +47 476 56 440 Tromsø
Anja Sjøvoll Laboratorietekniker asj@akvaplan.niva.no +47 916 26 819 Tromsø
Ellie Jane Watts Akvatekniker ejw@akvaplan.niva.no +47 412 86 545 Tromsø
Alexey Pavlov Forsker apa@akvaplan.niva.no +47 776 08 413 Tromsø
Eirik Darell Holand Seniorrådgiver edh@akvaplan.niva.no +47 412 39 238 Tromsø
Stine Hermansen Rådgiver she@akvaplan.niva.no +47 958 14 937 Bodø
Line Kjelstrup Seniorrådgiver line@arcticfrontiers.com +47 995 05 974 Tromsø
Tormod Henry Skålsvik Seniorrådgiver tos@akvaplan.niva.no +47 997 02 097 Bodø
Gyda Wuttudal Lorås Seniorrådgiver gwl@akvaplan.niva.no +47 468 77 861 Bodø
Yngve Svensby Logistikk og utstyrsmedarbeider yns@akvaplan.niva.no +47 977 18 719 Tromsø
Lars-Otto Reiersen Seniorrådgiver lor@akvaplan.niva.no +47 900 46 476 Tromsø
Matthieu Dussauze Post Doc. mdu@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Aline Arriola Post Doc. aar@akvaplan.niva.no +47 776 08 407 Tromsø
Håvard Espenes Forsker hes@akvaplan.niva.no +47 954 62 630 Tromsø
Ilka Bottolfsen Laboratorietekniker ibo@akvaplan.niva.no +47 776 08 410 Tromsø
Kamila Sztybor Rådgiver ksz@akvaplan.niva.no +47 770 25 669 Tromsø
Thomas Heggem Rådgiver thomas.heggem@akvaplan.niva.no +47 975 25 090 Tromsø
Kari Mette Darell Holand Kvalitetsleder kmh@akvaplan.niva.no +47 991 57 089 Tromsø
Magnus Drivdal Forsker magnus.drivdal@akvaplan.niva.no +47 975 19 771 Tromsø
Anita Enok Prosjektkoordinator aen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 900 90 958 Tromsø
Karin Bloch-Hansen Seniorrådgiver / veterinær karin.bloch-hansen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 920 66 179 Tromsø
Mette Remen Forsker mette.remen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 922 10 181 Trondheim
Astrid Harendza Rådgiver astrid.harendza@akvaplan.niva.no +47 941 74 846 Tromsø
Kristine Bondo Pedersen Forsker kristine.pedersen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 928 79 928 Tromsø
David Hammenstig Rådgiver david.hammenstig@akvaplan.niva.no +47 980 64 722 Tromsø
Mahnaz Jafari Forskningsassistent mahnaz.jafari@akvaplan.niva.no +47 939 61 817 Oslo
Starrlight Augustine Forsker starrlight.augustine@akvaplan.niva.no +47 770 25 676 Tromsø
Trude Borch Seniorforsker trude.borch@akvaplan.niva.no +47 979 65 179 Tromsø
Qin Zhou Forsker qin@akvaplan.niva.no +47 458 86 972 Tromsø
Anne Tårånd Aasen Rådgiver anne.aasen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 906 74 794 Tromsø
Magnus Aune Forsker magnus.aune@akvaplan.niva.no +47 466 64 396 Tromsø
Carl Ballantine Forskningsassistent carl.ballantine@akvaplan.niva.no +47 451 54 839 Tromsø
Lauri Kapari Rådgiver lauri.kapari@akvaplan.niva.no +47 984 26 839 Tromsø
Armand Moe Nes Akvatekniker amn@akvaplan.niva.no +47 971 24 864 Tromsø
Luca Tassara Forskningsassistent luca.tassara@akvaplan.niva.no +47 451 27 180 Tromsø
Kristin Sæther Seniorrådgiver kristin@akvaplan.niva.no +47 995 85 468 Trondheim
Gjermund Bahr Seniorrådgiver gjermund@akvaplan.niva.no +47 915 59 281 Trondheim
Eli Børve PhD student eli.borve@akvaplan.niva.no +47 77608417 Tromsø
Ragnhild Pettersen Forsker ragnhild.pettersen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 416 24 321 Trondheim
Inger Margrethe Berger Administrasjonssekretær inger.margrethe.berger@akvaplan.niva.no +47 950 54 551 Trondheim
Tom Sørnes Seniorrådgiver tom.soernes@akvaplan.niva.no +47 918 50 834 Stord
Jenny Jensen Forsker jenny.jensen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 917 90 957 Alta
Peygham Ghaffari Nooran Seniorforsker Peygham.Ghaffari@akvaplan.niva.no +47 966 52 812 Oslo
Thomas Hansen Rådgiver thomas.hansen@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Eva Leu Seniorforsker eva.leu@akvaplan.niva.no +47 948 49 312 Oslo
Heidi Emaus Stabssjef heidi.emaus@akvaplan.niva.no +47 958 48 314 Tromsø
Jonny Nikolaisen Seniorrådgiver jonny.nikolaisen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 975 98 976 Tromsø
Rune Svendsen Logistikk og utstyrsmedarbeider rune.svendsen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 971 48 225 Tromsø
Hans Kristian Djuve Rådgiver hans.kristian.djuve@akvaplan.niva.no +47 99 10 25 87 Tromsø
Thor Magne Jonassen Seniorforsker thor.magne.jonassen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 916 37 470 Oslo
Sanna Matsson PhD student sanna.matsson@akvaplan.niva.no +47 950 70 503 Tromsø
Steinar Dalheim Eriksen Seniorrådgiver steinar.eriksen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 954 05 010 Tromsø
Ekaterina Storhaug PhD student Ekaterina.Storhaug@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Stig Falk-Petersen Seniorforsker stig.falk.petersen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 951 11 914 Tromsø
Per-Arne Emaus Seniorrådgiver per.arne.emaus@akvaplan.niva.no +47 416 76 829 Alta
Olof Jonsdottir Forsker olof.jonsdottir@akvaplan.niva.no +354 692 07 37 Reykjavik (ISL)
Ole Øvretveit Leder Arctic Frontiers ole.oevretveit@akvaplan.niva.no +47 997 38 185 Tromsø
Kjetil Sagerup Seksjonsleder kjetil.sagerup@akvaplan.niva.no +47 480 69 976 Tromsø
Kristine Hopland Sperre Seksjonsleder kristine.hopland.sperre@akvaplan.niva.no +47 995 84 930 Tromsø
Katrin Bluhm Forsker katrin.bluhm@akvaplan.niva.no +47 468 53 749 Tromsø
Ole Anders Nøst Seksjonsleder ole.anders.nost@akvaplan.niva.no +47 971 84 771 Trondheim
William Kristiansen Akvatekniker wkr@akvaplan.niva.no +47 991 18 134 Tromsø
Trond Ivarjord Rådgiver trond.ivarjord@akvaplan.niva.no +47 951 15 810 Tromsø
Kristine Steffensen Seksjonsleder kristine.steffensen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 971 22 656 Tromsø
Rune Rautio Seniorrådgiver rune.rautio@akvaplan.niva.no +47 784 50 554 Kirkenes
Claudia Halsband Seksjonsleder claudia.halsband@akvaplan.niva.no +47 902 70 655 Tromsø
Jesper Hansen Seniorrådgiver jesper.hansen@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Ida Giæver Rådgiver Ida.Giaever.Tveter@akvaplan.niva.no +47 415 54 534 Tromsø
Frank Gaardsted Seniorrådgiver frank.gaardsted@akvaplan.niva.no +47 416 42 972 Bergen
Perrine Geraudie Forsker perrine.geraudie@akvaplan.niva.no +47 451 27 247 Tromsø
Thor Arne Hangstad Seksjonsleder thor.arne.hangstad@akvaplan.niva.no +47 905 09 823 Tromsø
Frank Beuchel Seniorforsker frank@akvaplan.niva.no Tromsø
Marianne Frantzen Avdelingsdirektør mfr@akvaplan.niva.no +47 971 98 766 Tromsø
Geir Morten Skeie Seniorrådgiver geir.morten.skeie@akvaplan.niva.no +47 913 72 252 Ski
Cathrine Stephansen Seniorrådgiver cathrine.stephansen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 928 04 193 Ski
Øyvind Leikvin Rådgiver leikvin@akvaplan.niva.no +47 954 72 522 Tromsø
Hector Andrade Rådgiver hector.andrade@akvaplan.niva.no +47 936 48 318 Tromsø
Lisa Torske Seksjonsleder lisa.torske@akvaplan.niva.no +47 909 74 974 Tromsø
Jocelyn Palerud Laboratorietekniker jocelyn@akvaplan.niva.no +47 902 72 538 Tromsø
Vera Remen Rådgiver vera.remen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 900 94 345 Bodø
Ingar Wasbotten Seniorrådgiver ingar.wasbotten@akvaplan.niva.no +47 988 99 415 Tromsø
Paul Renaud FOU-sjef paul.renaud@akvaplan.niva.no +47 954 70 110 Tromsø
Ida Dahl-Hansen Rådgiver ida.dahl.hansen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 474 08 171 Tromsø
Chris Emblow Seniorrådgiver chris.emblow@akvaplan.niva.no +47 902 67 677 Tromsø
Snorri Gunnarsson Seniorforsker snorri.gunnarsson@akvaplan.niva.no +354 564 58 20 Reykjavik (ISL)
Evgenija Lorentzen Laboratorietekniker evgenija.lorentzen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 918 61 648 Tromsø
Lionel Camus Fagleder digitale løsninger lionel.camus@akvaplan.niva.no +47 959 43 255 Oslo
Gro Harlaug Refseth Seniorforsker Gro.Refseth@akvaplan.niva.no +47 482 69 551 Trondheim
Atle Foss Seksjonsleder atle.foss@akvaplan.niva.no +47 450 35 657 Bergen
Vladimir Savinov Seniorrådgiver vladimir.savinov@akvaplan.niva.no +47 994 04 532 Tromsø
Andrej Sikorski Seniorrådgiver avs@akvaplan.niva.no +47 915 10 321 Tromsø
Albert Imsland FOU-sjef albert.imsland@akvaplan.niva.no +354 562 58 00 Reykjavik (ISL)
Alexei Bambulyak Seniorrådgiver Alexei.Bambulyak@akvaplan.niva.no +47 966 20 778 Tromsø
Patrick White Seniorrådgiver patrick.white@akvaplan.niva.no +33 475 43 19 01 Crest Cedex (FRA)
Barbara Vögele Seniorrådgiver barbara.voegele@akvaplan.niva.no +47 936 19 058 Tromsø
Rune Palerud Seniorrådgiver rune.palerud@akvaplan.niva.no +47 971 43 997 Tromsø
Anton Giæver Konst. adm. direktør anton.giaever@akvaplan.niva.no +47 482 96 459 Tromsø
Anita Evenset Avdelingsdirektør Anita.Evenset@akvaplan.niva.no +47 990 01 591 Tromsø
Guttorm Christensen FOU-sjef guttorm.christensen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 980 28 619 Tromsø
Lars-Henrik Larsen Seksjonsleder lhl@akvaplan.niva.no +47 481 14 233 Tromsø
Hans Petter Mannvik Seniorrådgiver hans@akvaplan.niva.no +47 975 03 643 Tromsø
Roger Velvin Seniorrådgiver Roger.Velvin@akvaplan.niva.no +47 905 35 617 Tromsø
Geir Dahl-Hansen Seniorrådgiver gdh@akvaplan.niva.no +47 988 85 664 Tromsø
JoLynn Carroll FOU-sjef jolynn.carroll@akvaplan.niva.no +47 470 43 844 Tromsø
Merete Stefanussen Administrasjonssekretær merete.stefanussen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 909 13 086 Tromsø
Lars Olav Sparboe Seksjonsleder sparboe@akvaplan.niva.no +47 950 58 338 Tromsø
Salve Dahle Prosjektdirektør salve.dahle@akvaplan.niva.no +47 906 49 490 Tromsø
Asle Guneriussen Seniorrådgiver asle.guneriussen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 958 02 115 Tromsø
Michael Carroll Seniorforsker michael.carroll@akvaplan.niva.no +47 770 25 673 Tromsø
Sabine Cochrane Seniorforsker Sabine.Cochrane@akvaplan.niva.no +47 995 32 144 Tromsø
Kirsti Isaksen Økonomiansvarlig kirsti.isaksen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 776 08 401 Tromsø
Jos Kögeler IKT-ansvarlig jos.kogeler@akvaplan.niva.no +47 906 47 637 Tromsø
Reinhold Fieler Seniorrådgiver reinhold.fieler@akvaplan.niva.no +47 913 64 580 Tromsø
Oddmund Isaksen Logistikkansvarlig oddmund.isaksen@akvaplan.niva.no +47 909 98 918 Tromsø